Sia reveals ‘This Is Acting’ tracklist through Facebook shares

Music venues around the world took part in revealing the tracklist for Sia’s upcoming record This Is Acting. The wig-donning wonder shared the 12-part reveal on her Facebook page with help from theaters such as The Danforth Music Hall in Ontario, Webster Hall in New York, and The Academy in Ireland.

This Is Acting is the seventh studio album by the hitmaker. It’s set to be released on digital retailers on January 29 through RCA Records. The record features 12 tracks which were originally written for (and rejected by) other artists. Sia revealed the concept of the album in an interview with NME, She said:

“I’m super productive. I have a full album ready to go and it’s much more pop. I’m calling it ‘This Is Acting’ because they are songs I was writing for other people, so I didn’t go in thinking ‘this is something I would say’. It’s more like play-acting. It’s fun!”

Of the 12 Acting tracks, you can listen to five right now! “Alive” and “Birds Set Free” were both released as singles early in the album’s promotion. “One Million Bullets” was the first countdown single released in November, followed by “Cheap Thrills” and “Reaper.”

Check out the full tracklist below!

  • Bird Set Free | Sia Furler & Greg Kurstin
  • Alive | Sia Furler, Tobias Jesso, Jr. & Adele Adkins
  • One Million Bullets | Sia Furler
  • Move Your Body
  • Unstoppable | Sia Furler & Christopher Braide
  • Cheap Thrills | Sia Furler & Greg Kurstin
  • Reaper | Sia Furler & Kanye West
  • House On Fire
  • Footprints
  • Sweet Design
  • Broken Glass
  • Space Between




We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.



We are in no way responsible for any content users upload below the header of this website. Our use of any copyrighted material is solely for promotional purposes in our continued efforts to support our favorite talent.

For copyright concerns, please email Tim at



Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?