Ariana Grande

Leak: Ariana Grande – ‘Let Me Love You’ featuring Lil Wayne

Ariana Grande is gearing up for the release of her hot new album Dangerous Woman, and fans are sweating today over the leak of a new track called “Let Me Love You.”

“Let Me Love You” is the sixth track on Dangerous Woman and features Lil Wayne. Listen below.


“I don’t normally say this, but goddamn, you’re the best, best, best,” Ariana sings over the smooth production. “Just let me love you.”

Dangerous Woman hits iTunes and stores on May 20th with features from Nicki Minaj, Macy Gray, and Future. If the title track, “Dangerous Woman,” and “Let Me Love You” are any sign of the album’s quality, this is an album you won’t want to miss.

Lil Wayne made his own headlines this week with news that Jay Z only offered him $175,000 to sign to his label Roc-A-Fella in 2005. The rapper says the music moguls laugh about it now.


Check out the track list for Dangerous Woman below, and let Ariana know what you think of “Let Me Love You” in the comments.

1. Moonlight

2. Dangerous Woman

3. Be Alright

4. Into You

5. Side to Side (feat. Nicki Minaj)

6. Let Me Love You (feat. Lil Wayne)

7. Greedy

8. Leave Me Lonely (feat. Macy Gray)

9. Everyday (feat. Future)

10. sometimes

11. I Don’t Care

12. Bad Decisions

13. Touch It

14. Knew Better / Forever Boy

15. Thinkin About You

Note: Populove is currently undergoing site maintenance following a hiatus. Some post images and comments from previous months may not appear as we work on the issue.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *