Bebe Rexha
Bebe Rexha

Listen to Bebe Rexha’s Debut Album ‘Expectations’ Here

Bebe Rexha’s debut album ‘Expectations’ dropped last week while we were finishing our LGBTQ+ Pride Month celebrations, and the new music slays, to be honest.

The 14-track Expectations includes well-known hits like “I Got You” and “Meant to Be” with Florida Georgia Line along with brand new material. In case you missed the release on June 22, Bebe uploaded lyrics videos for some of the new tracks on Monday.

[Bebe] is finally ready to show the world who she is as an artist. The result, Expectations, is a superb pop collection that is highlighted by world flavors and swagger musically and her compelling lyrical candor. – Forbes

Expectations arrives three years after Bebe’s debut EP in 2015. Check out the full tracklist below and listen to the album here if you haven’t already!

1. “Ferrari”

2. “I’m a Mess”

3. “2 Souls on Fire” (featuring Quavo)

4. “Shining Star”

5. “Knees”

6. “I Got You”

7. “Self Control”

8. “Sad”

9. “Mine”

10. “Steady” (featuring Tory Lanez)

11. “Don’t Get Any Closer”

12. “Grace”

13. “Pillow”

14. “Meant to Be” (featuring Florida Georgia Line)

Note: Populove is currently undergoing site maintenance following a hiatus. Some post images and comments from previous months may not appear as we work on the issue.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *