Calvin Harris has shared one more new single from his forthcoming collection Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2. The most recent track, “Remain With Me”, is a cooperation with Justin Timberlake, Halsey and Pharrell Williams. Track down it underneath.

Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 — the 2017 spin-off Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1-will be delivered on August fifth. The LP incorporates “Mixture” (which highlights Young Thug and Dua Lipa) as well as the track “New Money” including 21 Savage. Extra visitors on Harris’ new collection incorporate Chlöe, Pusha T, Shenseea, Tinashe, Normani, Lil Durk, Offset, 6lack, Coi Leray, Busta Rhymes, Stefflon Don, Latto, and Rae Sremmurd’s Swae Lee.

Survey Pitchfork’s component “Dance Revolution: How EDM Conquered America during the 2010s”.

This content can likewise be seen on the starting site.

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.