Carly Rae Jepsen

Carly Rae Jepsen reveals ‘Dedicated’ tracklist and cover art

Carly Rae Jepsen just revealed the official track listing for her upcoming album Dedicated, out May 17 via Schoolboy/ Interscope Records.

In a tweet, Jepsen promised the track list if fans shared the records official release date. Sticking to her promise, Dedicated was revealed to have 15 tracks on the digital deluxe version including previously released singles “No Drug Like Me,” “Now That I Found You,” and “Party For One.”

Earlier this week, the “Party For One” singer teased another new single coming Friday. In an Instagram post, CRJ captioned her thoughtful look “I’ll be whispering Julien.” “Julien” turns out to be the first track off the new album.

View this post on Instagram

I’ll be whispering Julien…Friday 🎶

A post shared by Carly Rae Jepsen (@carlyraejepsen) on

Following the release of Dedicated, Carly will be embarking on the LP’s accompanying Summer tour beginning May 25th, just one week after the drop. The tour will span just three months, ending in August in California.

Check out the Dedicated tracklist and album art below:

Dedicated Tracklist:
01. Julien
02. No Drug Like Me
03. Now That I Found You
04. Want You in My Room
05. Everything He Needs
06. Happy Not Knowing
07. I’ll Be Your Girl
08. Too Much
09. The Sound
10. Automatically in Love
11. Feels Right (feat. Electric Guest)
12. Right Words Wrong Time
13. Real Love
14. For Sure
15. Party for One

Note: Populove is currently undergoing site maintenance following a hiatus. Some post images and comments from previous months may not appear as we work on the issue.