Drake pulls a ‘Beyoncé,’ surprises fans with new album

Code Red: Drake pulled a Beyoncé! Following the release of his short film “Jungle” this morning, Drake released a 17-track album titled If You’re Reading This It’s Too Late. “Jungle” is also the title of one of Drake’s new songs. Check out the track list below, purchase the album here, and let us know which track is your favorite!

  1. Legend
  2. Energy
  3. 10 Bands
  4. Know Yourself
  5. No Tellin’
  6. Madonna
  7. 6 God
  8. Star67
  9. Preach (ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
  10. Wednesday Night Interlude
  11. Used To (ft. Lil Wayne)
  12. 6 Man
  13. Now & Forever
  14. Company (ft. Travi$ Scott)
  15. You & The 6
  16. Jungle
  17. 6PM in New York
Note: Populove is currently undergoing site maintenance following a hiatus. Some post images and comments from previous months may not appear as we work on the issue.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *