Lady Gaga

Lady Gaga’s ‘Chromatica’ is here! Stream it now

Lady Gaga’s sixth studio album is finally here! Chromatica was released today after the original release date was pushed back due to COVID-19.

The 16-track album is Mother Monster’s return to pop following the more subdued sounds of Joanne and A Star Is Born. Chromatica is filled with synth-filled, dance tunes like previously familiar to the released singles “Stupid Love,” “Rain on Me” with Ariana Grande and “Sour Candy” with Blackpink.

The album also features an all-star line up of producers, like BloodPop and Tchami, Max Martin, Sophie, Justin Tranter and Boyz Noise.

Gaga  said in an interview that she let as many producers work on her album as she could, saying, “Literally nobody cared who put their fingerprints on it, as long as it was the dopest thing that we could give the world and that it was meaningful, authentic and completely me.”

The world of Chromatica also features a duet with Gaga’s longtime friend, Elton John. From early fan reviews, their track “Sine From Above” is a highlight of the record.

Check out Chromatica below:

Note: Populove is currently undergoing site maintenance following a hiatus. Some post images and comments from previous months may not appear as we work on the issue.


  1. Pingback: rxc43rw435tr53t453t

  2. Pingback: city airport pick up

  3. Pingback: c4nwv57475w7s48cm477

  4. Pingback: cq4r4r4axsrraearexr

  5. Pingback: cq4r4r4axsrraearexr

  6. Pingback: Face Mask Washable

  7. Pingback: cxqw234xracrwcr4

  8. Pingback: xdsffx4crta4rtxa34w

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *