Screen Shot 2015-01-31 at 11.09.14 PM

Radio ARTPOP: 2015 Trailer

Radio ARTPOP is a once-weekly live broadcast by Little Monsters about the most recent Lady Gaga news, plus fun and games. The program began in January 2013 and has since been mentioned by Lady Gaga in interviews and on social media. Before the release of her fourth studio album, ARTPOP, the mega pop star even used the show to debut snippets of new music to fans. Radio ARTPOP broadcasts Sunday evenings at 8 p.m. Eastern, 5 p.m. Pacific, and 1 a.m. GMT. For more information, visit http://radioartpop.com/

Subscribe: 

Related News