Viewers of Futurama Season 11 are wondering how many episodes are in the series and when each new episode comes out. The sci-fi animated series from the creators of The Simpsons began with Philip J. Fry getting cryonically frozen by an accident while delivering pizza on New Year’s Eve 1999. Ultimately, he gets thawed out one thousand years into the future and starts to adapt. In season 11, we’ll witness a whole new pandemic and the future of vaccines, bitcoin, cancel culture, and streaming TV being incorporated into the story.

Here’s how many episodes are in Futurama Season 11 and on what day new episodes come out.

How many episodes are in Futurama Season 11?

Futurama Season 11 has 10 episodes.

The episode list is as follows:

  • Episode 1 – The Impossible Stream
  • Episode 2 – Children of a Lesser Bog
  • Episode 3 – How the West Was 1010001
  • Episode 4 – Parasites Regained
  • Episode 5 – Related to Items You’ve Viewed
  • Episode 6 – I Know What You Did Next Xmas
  • Episode 7 – Rage Against the Vaccine
  • Episode 8 – Zapp Gets Cancelled
  • Episode 9 – The Prince and the Product
  • Episode 10 – All the Way Down

The series is returning after almost 10 years and featured 26 episodes in the last two seasons. Now, in the upcoming episodes, Amy and Kif’s children will emerge from an alien swamp while Bender and the crew will be seen heading west in order to join the Bitcoin mining rush.

Futurama Season 11’s cast features Billy West as the voices of Fry / Professor Farnsworth / Zoidberg / Zapp Brannigan, John DiMaggio as Bender, Katey Sagal as Leela, Phil LaMarr as Hermes Conrad, Lauren Tom as Amy Wong, Tress MacNeille as Mom, and David Herman as Scruffy.

When do new Futurama Season 11 episodes come out?

New episodes of Futurama Season 11 typically come out every Monday on Hulu.

The official synopsis for the series reads:

“Season 11 will feature a whole new pandemic in town as the crew explores the future of vaccines, bitcoin, cancel culture, and streaming TV.”

For more Hulu-based updates, check out the list of episodes of Cruel Summer. Also, know about the Catherine The Great Season 3 release date.

By admin