Fake Profile follows the story of Camila, who creates a profile on a dating app to find love before finding Fernando. However, all is not quite what it seems, and Camila’s fledgling romance sees her falling into a dangerous trap. Here’s a list of all the episodes in the show along with titles so that viewers know what to expect from the series.

Here’s how many episodes are in Fake Profile season 1 and on what date the series ends.

How many episodes are in Fake Profile season 1?

Fake Profile season 1 has 10 episodes.

The episode list is as follows:

  1. Flesh and Bone
  2. Panic in Paradise
  3. Even If It Hurts
  4. Breathless
  5. Dangerous Images
  6. Red Velvet’s Secret
  7. Inside the Wolf’s Mouth
  8. Temptation in the Dark
  9. Night of the Executioners
  10. Don’t Say Anything

This steamy and scandalous series debuted on Netflix on May 31, 2023. The cast includes Carolina Miranda, Rodolfo Salas, Lincoln Palomeque, Manuela González, Iván Amozurrutia, Víctor Mallarino, Mauricio Hénao, Felipe Londoño, Julián Cerati, and Juliana Galvis. Though this suspenseful series was trending, there has been no official confirmation for season 2.

When does Fake Profile season 1 end?

Fake Profile season 1 ends on May 31, 2023.

The ending of season 1 is jam-packed with action and emotional sequences. As such, many are impatiently awaiting a second season of the show, though nothing has been confirmed at the time of this writing. As it stands, viewers only have the above ten episodes to watch through, all available on Netflix.

For more Fake Profile updates, check out news about Season 2.

By admin